Chakra Bracelet With Wire Wrapped Crystals.

Chakra Bracelet


In stock



The Chakra Crystal Wire Wrapped Bracelet is made of 7 8mm crystals representing each of the 7 main Chakras. From bottom to top you have Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst and Clear Quartz. There is a choice of Silver Plated wrapping or Gold Plated.

The Seven Main Chakras
1. Root Chakra – Red. Concerns your foundations. Safety, grounding.
2. Sacral Chakra. Orange. Connection, emotions, creativity, acceptance.
3. Solar Plexus. Yellow. Confidence, power, taking control of your life.
4. Heart Chakra. green. concerns love, compassion, integration.
5. Throat Chakra. Blue. Communication, personal truth, expression.
6. Third Eye. Indigo. Focus and seeing the bigger picture, extrasensory perception, inspiration, intuition perception.
7. Crown Chakra. Violet or White. Wisdom, transcendence, universality.

For more information on crystals click on the link below

Semi Precious Stones

Additional information


Silver Plated


Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Clear Quartz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Bracelet With Wire Wrapped Crystals.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Login Account

Already a Rubnio Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.