Seven Chakra Necklace In Gold

Chakra Necklace


In stock



The Chakra Boho / Yoga Healing necklace on Silver Plated Ball Chain is a delicate piece made of 8mm Crystals representing the 7 main Chakras, on a 16 inch Silver Plated Ball Chain plus 2 inch extension chain.
I have used Grade A stones in Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Aventurine, Citrine, Carnelian and Garnet.

There is also a Silver Plated option.

The Seven Main Chakras
1. Root Chakra – Red. Concerns your foundations. Safety, grounding.
2. Sacral Chakra. Orange. Connection, emotions, creativity, acceptance.
3. Solar Plexus. Yellow. Confidence, power, taking control of your life.
4. Heart Chakra. green. concerns love, compassion, integration.
5. Throat Chakra. Blue. Communication, personal truth, expression.
6. Third Eye. Indigo. Focus and seeing the bigger picture, extrasensory perception, inspiration, intuition perception.
7. Crown Chakra. Violet or White. Wisdom, transcendence, universality.

For More information regarding the stones used please click on the link below,

Semi Precious Stones

Additional information

Semi Precious Stones

Quartz, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Aventurine, Citrine, Carnelian, Garnet


Gold Plated


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakra Necklace In Gold”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Login Account

Already a Rubnio Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.