The Seven Main Chakras

1. Root Chakra – Red. Concerns your foundations. Safety, grounding.

2. Sacral Chakra. Orange. Connection, emotions, creativity, acceptance.

3. Solar Plexus. Yellow. Confidence, power, taking control of your life.

4. Heart Chakra. green. oncerns love, compassion, integration.

5. Throat Chakra. Blue. Communication, personal truth, expression.

6. Third Eye. Indigo. Focus and seeing the bigger picture, extrasensory perception, inspiration, intuition perception.

7. Crown Chakra. Violet or White. Wisdom, transcendence, universality.

The Seven Chakras have inspired the popular Chakra Crystal Necklace, which bundles stones of all the seven colours.


Leave a comment


Login Account

Already a Rubnio Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.